top of page

Back in the day, before we were called Oceans On Fire, we went by Kaoss Theory!, and while we have grown as musicians and as a band, we still look back on this time of our lives fondly.

These CDs are all we have left from the last batch we had made, so once they are bought, they are gone forever!

Track Listing:
1. Atonement

2. Hollow
3. Dystopia
4. Desolation
5. Reflections


Returns/refunds available upon request.
If needed, please get in touch via the contact page.

Kaoss Theory! - Dystopia EP (CD)